Sweet options

My friends and I tried the newly opened coffee cake shop in balibago. Sweet Options is a dainty place with very brightly colored walls. It’s the sister company of coffee academy which is situated right beside it, and that also means everything in their menu taste like those from coffee acad. I just had a little episode when I noticed that my friends were almost done with their drinks and the waiter forgot mine.

WIFI: free/weak

Restroom: clean

Price: from affordable to expensive

Staff: nice

Serving: generous

Parking: good (unless its a weekend)

Verdict: I hope they improve on their service. I will go back if someone is paying for my drinks đŸ™‚

20130302-115728.jpg

20130302-115737.jpg

20130302-115745.jpg

20130302-115752.jpg

20130302-115759.jpg

20130302-115806.jpg

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Sweet options”

  1. tower of saviors hack Free says :

    Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding
    anything completely, however this piece of writing offers nice understanding
    even.

    Like

Leave a Reply

