crowded

When we want to be united, I think anything is possible. It’s funny how on simple things like seeing local showbiz personalities perform in mall tours, a lot of people can find time and energy. Will the same attendees mind if there is say, cultural awareness show, or an educational campaign happening in the mall? I don’t think so. The sad truth is, majority will find these more relevant things, a waste of time.
I went to Marquee Mall today to do some bank transaction as it’s the closest atm from where I live. And this is what I found in the usually quiet and peaceful Ayala Mall. For a second, I felt disoriented and thought I was in SM Clark.

Tags: ,

2 responses to “crowded”

  1. Cim~ says :

    So, who or what was the event? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

