resonance

I am an advocate of equality
but I won’t aspire for a position
for any public office
or an entry to the corps
I am not asking for any tenured land
there are other people who deserve that
let me just choose my life
the way i want it
the way i picture it
let me love the person i love
the way i want it..
Let me just wear the black and white leggings
and purse of gems and studs
and don’t raise an eyebrow
if i match it with gloss 🙂

R. ALEGRID October 12, 2011

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

