midnight drink

This has been my second attempt to order a cup of choco from Mcdonalds in Mt. View and still, to no avail. I hate that they don’t have this staple drink considering they run the store open 24/7. Because of the cold night, I really wanted a cup of hot drink before I go to bed, I had no choice but to go to Jollibee across the street and settle for their version of hot choco. As always, it was a wrong decision. The choco from the big bee is super sweet, yet there is a bitterness that runs harshly down the throat. Lasang Lokal. Jojo had a wild guess that maybe, they are using Ricoa for this, while Mr. Ronald is using Hersheys. Whatever the deal is, I ended up adding water to my drink.

20130916-013402.jpg

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

