lush

20130921-165531.jpg

Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar, Bataan @bongwarpedmind

softly the wings
of my thoughts
take me to another realm
a place of every passion lies
slowly the change
of season stops
as wind becomes colder
and the ray fainter
the grass dances with the wind
and tiny pebbles
roll down
the birds hark to a still
a figure of
stunning aura
with stong legs
and stonger arms
held my breath
as the gravity
stangled against the soil
and the cold wind
touched my face
and the fragile bones
I decided not to make
any attempt
to be free
from the strong grip
from an even stronger arm
that slowly
and softly
takes me
to the skies..

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

